Our team

At Calman Technology we are customer focused and flexible. Our experienced team stands ready to assist with any aspect of your project from enquiry, design, production all the way though to after sales support.

John Dobson

Director

Design support, Technical development, Strategic design, Process development. John helps with the initial design stage and also detail design support
You can contact John at johnd@calman.co.uk

Ken Dinnie

Director

Quotations, commercial aspects of business, strategic design & process development. Ken will ensure you get a detailed and thorough quotation, offering the best solution.
You can contact Ken at kend@calman.co.uk

Ashley McIver

Sales & Marketing

Deals with enquiries & customer service. Ashley will ensure your enquiry is booked into the system and answered promptly and he is the initial contact for new and repeat enquiries
You can contact Ashley at ashleym@calman.co.uk

Samantha Boylan

Designer

Designs Keypads & Graphic Overlays. Samantha creates design approval drawings and then completes the detail design for production for graphic overlays and keypads.
You can contact Samantha at samanthab@calman.co.uk

Jennifer West

Designer

Designs Label and Graphic Overlays. Jennifer creates the design approval drawings for graphic overlays and label product then completes the detail design for manufacture.
You can contact Jennifer at jenniferw@calman.co.uk

Stuart Sangster

Production Control Manager

Sales order scheduling, Administration of Accredited Quality System. Stuart gets your order onto our design and manufacturing schedules and manages the quality system
You can contact Stuart at stuarts@calman.co.uk

Mike Smith

Production Manager

All Production Operations, Factory Management. Mike manages the production operation to hit the schedule and get your product to you
You can contact Mike at michaels@calman.co.uk.

Lauren Bealing

Administration & Processing

Sales order processing, order acknowledgements & invoicing. Lauren keeps all administration functions running smoothly and will help you find who you need at Calman
You can contact Lauren at laurenr@calman.co.uk

About us

Learn how we can help you

Call Back for Technical Discussion

01294 313 104

Digital Print

Get a free sample pack

Subscribe to our Newsletter